Twitter.com

DARN!! Bella is acting out bad-ass style so I cant write in swedish! AAARGH!! Bugg, Bugd, BUGGING ME OUT!
AND!! On top of that I cant make any smileys because I cant make any colon! And I dont even know if I spelled colon right so, dont mention it! >P (SEE?!!)

Anywho, Twitter, I LIKE IT! short, eezy breezy mesages about where you are, who you are hanging with, random toughts etc etc.. Its fun! and for me it is (ofc) mostly random thoughts that are running through my mind at the moment...
And what I like is that you can read what celebritys are doing to (smiley) My fav is Kirsten Stewarts, haha, shes, uum, nice? (doing one of those smileys that Judit hates)
Im gonna go back to my youtubing on FIlip and Fredrik, Im not really feeling like sleeping right now..
Might go and find me some food in a min or two.. But if I do, I will probably write about it on Twitter ( Really happy smiley )

min Twitter (doing the smiley face again, cuz, Im such a happy person )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0