gotapimpleonmyback!

Okay, so, I kinda promised my self that I wouldn't write while I was in Florida but I gotta tell ya'll something...
I GOT A PIMPLE ON MY BACK!!
 WHAAAAAT?!

It's accuallt my first pimple in that, area.. So, I'm kinda exited, but at the same time, who wants to have a pimple on their back? Uuum, the reason I'm writing in english? Got no swedish typing... eeeeh... board? Sooo, sorry for the EXTREMLY bad spelling... what more? Weell, I'm kinda sick, have a cold (thanks Hannah!) so I'm gruffing around here sneesin' at peolpe...
We just came home from busch gardens wich (bad spelling much?) is an amusement park (goooood!) with like, mega rollercosters (okay, I give up the spelling part).. If you want to know more about the AWESOME rides I went on, google it.. Cuz I sure as hell wont tell ya! google ''Sheikra'' and "busch gardens" . Yepp, do that... Dootidootutooo..

Uuum, weell.. Thats it! Not gonna tell ya any more! :P I probably wont send any postcards so, don't expect any :P

HAPPY HOLIDAYS PEOLPE!!!
(Haha! It's funny! the time is six in the afternoon here, in sweden its about twelve! And thats when I usually update! LOL! haha! My sleeping ruitins (baaaad spelling right?)are quite perfect here! :P)
BYE!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Your b00b <3

FRIDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HYPERVENTILERAR DU FATTAR INTE HUR MKT JAG SAKNAR DIG HORUNGE, LÄMNA MIG ALDRIG IGEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Igår tittade jag på ett helt jävla avsnitt av Hannah Montana, var stolt över mig!

Och jag blev megaledsen när Linus satte på Tjb låten från ditt bildspel för att jag saknar dig bitch!

När kommer du tillbaka? D;



2008-12-24 @ 01:12:44
URL: http://epicwinner.blogg.se/
Postat av: Judit

hejhejhejhej :)

floridaflickan!

hope you'r fine and everything!

but i miss you :(

just so you know. <3

2008-12-25 @ 20:44:53
URL: http://solskensoptimist.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0